School of Rock Cast Announcement

Rise Above Performing Arts is pleased to announce the cast and crew for the Area Premiere of School of Rock!

Dewey – Anthony Lobo

Rosalie – Emily Mollin

Ned – Cameron Cabral

Patty – Parker Mullet

Tomika – Julianne Teague

Summer – Isabella Delima

Freddie – Cannon Barberio

Zach – Maeva Ginsberg-Klement

Katie – Kylee Worth

Lawrence – Asher Woomert

Marcy – Autumn Ruscoe

Billy – Kyle Ramon

Sophie – Julia Perkins

Mason – William Hahn

James – Jude Demaio

Madison – Ava Griner

Shonelle – Elena Herman

Adult Ensemble (ALL ensemble members have identified characters with speaking lines): Alyssa Baker, Anni Biggs, Christina Brush, Brianna Connelly, Olivia Fontaine, Tori Greenlaw, Alex Haggard, Zinnia Lawrence, Kai Maurice, Kate Mobley-Tarpley, Nicolas Palacio, Brynn Partee, Addisen Pennella, Lily Plank, Addison Ruscoe, Caroline Russell, Aubrey Solum, Abby Telinger, Truett Tomlin, Shayla White, Isabella Yoder

No Vacancy and Ensemble: Keira Donovan, Larah Diaz, Anson Ngyuen, Mikayla Partee

Swings: Rowan O’Shea, Olivia Vafeas

Performance Band – Katalyst

Creative Team:

Artistic Director – Jacob Ruscoe

Music Director – Joi Chapman

Choreographer – Rachael Johnson

Technical Director – JB Tomlin

Technical Manager – Allison Tomlin

Development Coordinator – Krista Baker

House Manager – Melissa Ingrisano

Assistant Technical Director – Tyler Isaacson

Stage Manager – Marissa Fontaine

Backstage Manager – TBA

Dance Captains – Olivia Fontaine, Kate Mobley-Tarpley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *