Children’s Letters to God Cast List

We are pleased to announce the cast for our upcoming production of Children’s Letters to God:

Joanna – Emily Mollin

Brett – Ryan Hunek

Kicker – Addison Ruscoe

Iris – Abby Telinger

Theo – Michael Miller

Ensemble: Alyssa Baker, Kayla Cincelli, Caitlyn Cooke, Bryn Dulitz, Olivia Fontaine, Maddy Lostorto, Taylor McConnell, Kate Mobley-Tarpley, Mackenzie O’Connor, Sean Orenstein, Isabella Ortega, Nicolas Palacio, Brynn Partee, Autumn Ruscoe, Lena Savino, Haylie Smith, Sydney Storck, Aubrey Solum, Julianne Teague, Zach Thompson, Shayla White, Brianna Wilder

Tickets go on sale for this incredible production on Tuesday, July 19th at 9:00am. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *