13 the Musical Cast Announcement

Rise Above is pleased to announce the Cast of 13 the Musical!

Evan – Ryan Modjeski

Patrice – Malainey Potts

Archie – Owen Demaio

Kendra – Olivia Fontaine

Brett – Addison Ruscoe

Lucy – Kate Mobley-Tarpley

Malcolm – Yoshi Wilson

Eddie – Anthony Lobo

Charlotte – Alyssa Baker

Cassie – Kylee Worth

Molly – Abby Telinger

Richie – Tyler Gevas

Simon – Kai Maurice

Rabbi – Dylan Ramon


Ensemble: Austyn Acker, Cannon Barberio, Ricky Bizzaro, Alexis Chauslett, Kayla Cinelli, Brianna Connelly, Keira Donovan, Roxy Gevas, Alex Haggard, Leena Jarrar, Maddy Lostorto, Drew Miller, Michael Miller, Mackenzie O’Connor, Sean Orenstein, Brynn Partee, Addisen Pennella, Lily Plank, Caroline Russell, Haylie Smith, Aubrey Solum, Zachary Thompson, Annika Trout, Shayla White, Briana Wilder, Isabella Yoder, Tiffany Yu


3 responses to “13 the Musical Cast Announcement”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *